allwira Team

Dirk Peper

Diplom-Kaufmann | Steuerberater

Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer


Email: dirk.peper@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0

 

Tanja Bentfeld

Steuerfachwirtin

 

Email: tanja.bentfeld@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0


Tamana Ibrahimi

Auszubildende

 

Email: tamana.ibrahimi@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0


Johanna Peper

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Email: johanna.peper@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0


Katharina Peper

Auszubildende

 

Email: katharina.peper@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0


Irene Theuner-Peper

Steuerfachangestellte

 

Email: irene.peper@allwira.de

Tel.: +49 40 2 98 23 59 0